Skip to content

Day 4: 5/22/11

May 23, 2011

Weight (mid-day): 291.5 lbs. (-2.5 lbs; -6 lbs. total)

Breakfast: 4 egg whites, 2 whole eggs, 7 slices turkey bacon

Lunch: 8 oz. hamburger patty, boiled asparagus

Dinner: Corned beef and sauerkraut

Tomorrow’s my first Cheat Day. Psyched for pizza, beer, and ice cream! My 2 lbs/day pace seems to be continuing, though I expect to gain a couple pounds tomorrow. I don’t plan on going crazy – I’m really not all that hungry, and I’d like to keep it that way.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

